Events

Date Event Finish
Saturday, January 5 FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway | Wild West Shootout 2nd
Wednesday, January 9 FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway | Wild West Shootout 3rd
Friday, January 11 FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway | Wild West Shootout 20th
Saturday, January 12 FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway | Wild West Shootout 2nd
Saturday, January 12 FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway | Wild West Shootout (DAY) 13th
Sunday, January 13 FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway | Wild West Shootout 13th
Friday, February 1 Golden Isles Speedway | Brunswick, GA 7th
Saturday, February 2 Golden Isles Speedway | Brunswick, GA 3rd
Monday, February 4 East Bay Raceway Park | Tampa, FL 26th
Tuesday, February 5 East Bay Raceway Park | Tampa, FL DNS
Wednesday, February 6 East Bay Raceway Park | Tampa, FL 20th
Thursday, February 7 East Bay Raceway Park | Tampa, FL DNS
Friday, February 8 East Bay Raceway Park | Tampa, FL 4th
Saturday, February 9 East Bay Raceway Park | Tampa, FL 11th
Sunday, February 10 Bubba Raceway Park | Ocala, FL Cancelled
Wednesday, February 13 Volusia Speedway Park | Barberville, FL 22nd
Thursday, February 14 Volusia Speedway Park | Barberville, FL 2nd
Friday, February 15 Volusia Speedway Park | Barberville, FL 10th
Saturday, February 16 Volusia Speedway Park | Barberville, FL 5th
Thursday, June 6 Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH (Babb #0b) 11th
Thursday, June 6 Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH (Bloomquist #0) 19th
Friday, June 7 Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH (Babb #0b) 9th
Friday, June 7 Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH (Bloomquist #0) 9th
Saturday, June 8 Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH (Babb #0b) 11th
Saturday, June 8 Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH (Bloomquist #0) DNS
Thursday, June 13 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Fayetteville Motor Speedway | Fayetteville, NC 24
Friday, June 14 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC 24
Saturday, June 15 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Smoky Mountain Speedway | Maryville, TN 18th
Thursday, July 11 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Tri-City Speedway | Granite City, IL 9th
Friday, July 12 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Tri-City Speedway | Granite City, IL 9th
Saturday, July 13 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Lucas Oil Speedway | Wheatland, MO 4th
Sunday, July 14 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Lucas Oil Speedway | Wheatland, MO 7th
Thursday, July 18 (Madden) Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | I-80 Speedway | Greenwood, NE 12th
Thursday, July 18 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | I-80 Speedway | Greenwood, NE 7th
Friday, July 19 (Madden) Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | I-80 Speedway | Greenwood, NE No Race
Friday, July 19 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | I-80 Speedway | Greenwood, NE No Race
Saturday, July 20 (Madden) Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | I-80 Speedway | Greenwood, NE 2nd
Saturday, July 20 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | I-80 Speedway | Greenwood, NE 4th
Thursday, August 1 USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI (#0) 24th
Thursday, August 1 USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI (Madden) DNS
Friday, August 2 USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI (#0)
Friday, August 2 USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI (Madden)
Saturday, August 3 USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI (#0) 7th
Saturday, August 3 USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI (Madden) 1st
Thursday, August 8 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Florence Speedway | Union, KY #0M Madden 1st
Thursday, August 8 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Florence Speedway | Union, KY | #0 Bloomquist DNS
Friday, August 9 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Florence Speedway | Union, KY #0M Madden
Friday, August 9 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Florence Speedway | Union, KY | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, August 10 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Florence Speedway | Union, KY #0M Madden 1st
Saturday, August 10 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Florence Speedway | Union, KY | #0 Bloomquist 10th
Thursday, August 15 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Batesville Motor Speedway | Batesville, AR #0 Bloomquist 3rd
Thursday, August 15 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Batesville Motor Speedway | Batesville, AR #0M Madden 1st
Friday, August 16 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Batesville Motor Speedway | Batesville, AR #0 Bloomquist 1st
Friday, August 16 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Batesville Motor Speedway | Batesville, AR #0M Madden 2nd
Saturday, August 17 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Batesville Motor Speedway | Batesville, AR #0 Bloomquist 3rd
Saturday, August 17 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Batesville Motor Speedway | Batesville, AR #0M Madden 1st
Thursday, August 22 DIRT MILLION | Mansfield Motor Speedway | Mansfield, OH | #0 Bloomquist 1st
Friday, August 23 DIRT MILLION | Mansfield Motor Speedway | Mansfield, OH | #0 Bloomquist 20th
Saturday, August 24 DIRT MILLION | Mansfield Motor Speedway | Mansfield, OH | #0 Bloomquist 20th
Thursday, September 5 WORLD 100 | Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH #0M Madden 11th
Thursday, September 5 WORLD 100 | Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH | #0 Bloomquist DNS
Friday, September 6 WORLD 100 | Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH #0M Madden 2nd
Friday, September 6 WORLD 100 | Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH | #0 Bloomquist 4th
Saturday, September 7 WORLD 100 | Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH #0M Madden 5th
Saturday, September 7 WORLD 100 | Eldora Speedway | New Weston, OH | #0 Bloomquist 6th
Thursday, September 12 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Knoxville Raceway | Knoxville, IA #0M Madden DNS
Thursday, September 12 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Knoxville Raceway | Knoxville, IA | #0 Bloomquist DNS
Friday, September 13 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Knoxville Raceway | Knoxville, IA #0M Madden 2nd
Friday, September 13 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Knoxville Raceway | Knoxville, IA | #0 Bloomquist 14th
Saturday, September 14 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Knoxville Raceway | Knoxville, IA #0M Madden 6th
Saturday, September 14 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series | Knoxville Raceway | Knoxville, IA | #0 Bloomquist 14th
Friday, September 20 LOLMDS | Kokomo Speedway | Kokomo, IN | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, September 20 LOLMDS | Kokomo Speedway | Kokomo, IN | #0M Madden
Saturday, September 21 Jackson 100 | Brownstown Speedway | Brownstown, IN | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, September 21 Jackson 100 | Brownstown Speedway | Brownstown, IN | #0M Madden
Friday, September 27 Keystone Cup | Bedford Speedway | Bedford, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, September 28 Keystone Cup | Bedford Speedway | Bedford, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, September 28 Showdown at Senoia | Senoia Speedway | Senoia Georgia | #0M Madden
Thursday, October 3 World Of Outlaws | Lavonia Speedway | Lavonia, GA | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, October 3 World Of Outlaws | Lavonia Speedway | Lavonia, GA | #0M Madden
Friday, October 4 World Of Outlaws | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, October 4 World Of Outlaws | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0M Madden
Friday, October 18 Dirt Track World Championship | Portsmouth Raceway | Portsmouth, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, October 19 Dirt Track World Championship | Portsmouth Raceway | Portsmouth, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, November 7 World Finals | Dirt Track at Charlotte | Concord, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, November 7 World Finals | Dirt Track at Charlotte | Concord, NC | #0M Madden
Friday, November 8 World Finals | Dirt Track at Charlotte | Concord, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, November 8 World Finals | Dirt Track at Charlotte | Concord, NC | #0M Madden
Saturday, November 9 World Finals | Dirt Track at Charlotte | Concord, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, November 9 World Finals | Dirt Track at Charlotte | Concord, NC | #0M Madden
Friday, November 29 Gobbler 100 | Cochran Speedway | Cochran, GA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, November 30 Gobbler 100 | Cochran Speedway | Cochran, GA | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, December 19 Gateway Dirt Nationals | St Louis, MO | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, December 20 Gateway Dirt Nationals | St Louis, MO | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, December 21 Gateway Dirt Nationals | St Louis, MO | #0 Bloomquist

 

*** Interested in having Scott Bloomquist and the #0 attend one of your events?  Please contact us for more information at info@scottbloomquistracing.com ***