Schedule/Results

Date Event Finish
Monday, February 10 DIRTcar Late Models | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0 Bloomquist DNS
Monday, February 10 DIRTcar Late Models | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0M Madden 6th
Tuesday, February 11 DIRTcar Late Models | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0 Bloomquist DNS
Tuesday, February 11 DIRTcar Late Models | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0M Madden 14th
Wednesday, February 12 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0 Bloomquist 19th
Wednesday, February 12 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0M Madden 18th
Thursday, February 13 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0 Bloomquist 19th
Thursday, February 13 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0M Madden 8th
Friday, February 14 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0 Bloomquist 6th
Friday, February 14 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0M Madden 18th
Saturday, February 15 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0 Bloomquist 7th
Saturday, February 15 World of Outlaws | Volusia Speedway | Barberville, FL | #0M Madden 11th
Saturday, February 29 Drydene Xtreme Series | Modoc Raceway | Modoc, SC | #0M Madden
Sunday, March 1 Southern All Stars | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0M Madden
Friday, March 6 World of Outlaws | Duck River Raceway Park | Wheel, TN | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, March 6 World of Outlaws | Duck River Raceway Park | Wheel, TN | #0M Madden
Saturday, March 7 WoO Tennessee Tipoff | Smoky Mountain Speedway | Maryville, TN | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, March 7 WoO Tennessee Tipoff | Smoky Mountain Speedway | Maryville, TN | #0M Madden
Friday, March 27 World of Outlaws | Volunteer Speedway | Bulls Gap, TN | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, March 27 World of Outlaws | Volunteer Speedway | Bulls Gap, TN | #0M Madden
Saturday, March 28 World of Outlaws | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, March 28 World of Outlaws | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0M Madden
Saturday, April 4 WoO Illini 100 | Farmer City Raceway | Farmer City, IL | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, April 4 WoO Illini 100 | Farmer City Raceway | Farmer City, IL | #0M Madden
Friday, April 24 World of Outlaws | Richmond Raceway | Richmond, KY | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, April 24 World of Outlaws | Richmond Raceway | Richmond, KY | #0M Madden
Saturday, April 25 World of Outlaws | Brushcreek Motorsports Complex | Peebles, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, April 25 World of Outlaws | Brushcreek Motorsports Complex | Peebles, OH | #0M Madden
Friday, May 1 WoO Hawkeye 100 | Boone Speedway | Boone, IA | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, May 1 WoO Hawkeye 100 | Boone Speedway | Boone, IA | #0M Madden
Saturday, May 2 WoO Hawkeye 100 | Boone Speedway | Boone, IA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, May 2 WoO Hawkeye 100 | Boone Speedway | Boone, IA | #0M Madden
Friday, May 8 World of Outlaws | Lavonia Speedway | Lavonia, GA | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, May 8 World of Outlaws | Lavonia Speedway | Lavonia, GA | #0M Madden
Saturday, May 9 World of Outlaws | Cochran Motor Speedway | Cochran, GA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, May 9 World of Outlaws | Cochran Motor Speedway | Cochran, GA | #0M Madden
Friday, May 15 World of Outlaws | Moler Raceway Park | Williamsburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, May 15 World of Outlaws | Moler Raceway Park | Williamsburg, OH | #0M Madden
Saturday, May 16 World of Outlaws | Wayne County Speedway | Orrville, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, May 16 World of Outlaws | Wayne County Speedway | Orrville, OH | #0M Madden
Friday, May 29 WoO Yokohama Tire Go Strong 50 | Jacksonville Speedway | Jacksonville, IL | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, May 29 WoO Yokohama Tire Go Strong 50 | Jacksonville Speedway | Jacksonville, IL | #0M Madden
Saturday, May 30 World of Outlaws | Tri-State Speedway | Haubstadt, IN | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, May 30 World of Outlaws | Tri-State Speedway | Haubstadt, IN | #0M Madden
Thursday, June 4 Dirt Late Model Dream | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, June 4 Dirt Late Model Dream | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0M Madden
Friday, June 5 Dirt Late Model Dream | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, June 5 Dirt Late Model Dream | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0M Madden
Saturday, June 6 Dirt Late Model Dream | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, June 6 Dirt Late Model Dream | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0M Madden
Thursday, June 18 World of Outlaws | Stateline Speedway | Busti, NY | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, June 18 World of Outlaws | Stateline Speedway | Busti, NY | #0M Madden
Friday, June 19 World of Outlaws | Genesee Speedway | Batavia, NY | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, June 19 World of Outlaws | Genesee Speedway | Batavia, NY | #0M Madden
Saturday, June 20 WoO Late Model National Open | Selinsgrove Speedway | Selinsgrove, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, June 20 WoO Late Model National Open | Selinsgrove Speedway | Selinsgrove, PA | #0M Madden
Thursday, June 25 WoO Firecracker | Lernerville Speedway | Sarver, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, June 25 WoO Firecracker | Lernerville Speedway | Sarver, PA | #0M Madden
Friday, June 26 WoO Firecracker | Lernerville Speedway | Sarver, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, June 26 WoO Firecracker | Lernerville Speedway | Sarver, PA | #0M Madden
Saturday, June 27 WoO Firecracker 100 | Lernerville Speedway | Sarver, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, June 27 WoO Firecracker 100 | Lernerville Speedway | Sarver, PA | #0M Madden
Friday, July 10 World of Outlaws | Outagamie Speedway | Seymour, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, July 10 World of Outlaws | Outagamie Speedway | Seymour, WI | #0M Madden
Saturday, July 11 World of Outlaws | Plymouth Dirt Track | Plymouth, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, July 11 World of Outlaws | Plymouth Dirt Track | Plymouth, WI | #0M Madden
Tuesday, July 14 World of Outlaws | Gondik Law Speedway | Superior, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Tuesday, July 14 World of Outlaws | Gondik Law Speedway | Superior, WI | #0M Madden
Thursday, July 16 WoO Rumble In The Pines | Grand Rapids Speedway | Grand Rapids, MN | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, July 16 WoO Rumble In The Pines | Grand Rapids Speedway | Grand Rapids, MN | #0M Madden
Friday, July 17 World of Outlaws | River Cities Speedway | Grand Forks, ND | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, July 17 World of Outlaws | River Cities Speedway | Grand Forks, ND | #0M Madden
Saturday, July 18 World of Outlaws | Ogilvie Raceway | Ogilvie, MN | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, July 18 World of Outlaws | Ogilvie Raceway | Ogilvie, MN | #0M Madden
Sunday, July 19 Rumble At The Red Cedar | Red Cedar Speedway | Menomonie, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Sunday, July 19 Rumble At The Red Cedar | Red Cedar Speedway | Menomonie, WI | #0M Madden
Tuesday, July 28 World of Outlaws | Davenport Speedway | Davenport, IA | #0 Bloomquist
Tuesday, July 28 World of Outlaws | Davenport Speedway | Davenport, IA | #0M Madden
Friday, July 31 WoO Prairie Dirt Classic | Fairbury Speedway | Fairbury, IL | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, July 31 WoO Prairie Dirt Classic | Fairbury Speedway | Fairbury, IL | #0M Madden
Saturday, August 1 WoO Prairie Dirt Classic | Fairbury Speedway | Fairbury, IL | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, August 1 WoO Prairie Dirt Classic | Fairbury Speedway | Fairbury, IL | #0M Madden
Tuesday, August 4 World of Outlaws | Beaver Dam Raceway | Beaver Dam, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Tuesday, August 4 World of Outlaws | Beaver Dam Raceway | Beaver Dam, WI | #0M Madden
Thursday, August 6 WoO USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, August 6 WoO USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI | #0M Madden
Friday, August 7 WoO USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, August 7 WoO USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI | #0M Madden
Saturday, August 8 WoO USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, August 8 WoO USA Nationals | Cedar Lake Speedway | New Richmond, WI | #0M Madden
Friday, August 21 World of Outlaws | Williams Grove Speedway | Mechanicsburg, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, August 21 World of Outlaws | Williams Grove Speedway | Mechanicsburg, PA | #0M Madden
Saturday, August 22 WoO Battle At The Border | Sharon Speedway | Hartford, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, August 22 WoO Battle At The Border | Sharon Speedway | Hartford, OH | #0M Madden
Sunday, August 23 World of Outlaws | Eriez Speedway | Erie, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Sunday, August 23 World of Outlaws | Eriez Speedway | Erie, PA | #0M Madden
Friday, August 28 Dirt Track Throwback | Port Royal Speedway | Port Royal, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, August 28 Dirt Track Throwback | Port Royal Speedway | Port Royal, PA | #0M Madden
Saturday, August 29 Dirt Track Throwback | Port Royal Speedway | Port Royal, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, August 29 Dirt Track Throwback | Port Royal Speedway | Port Royal, PA | #0M Madden
Friday, September 4 World of Outlaws | Fayetteville Motor Speedway | Fayetteville, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, September 4 World of Outlaws | Fayetteville Motor Speedway | Fayetteville, NC | #0M Madden
Saturday, September 5 World of Outlaws | Lancaster Motor Speedway | Lancaster, SC | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, September 5 World of Outlaws | Lancaster Motor Speedway | Lancaster, SC | #0M Madden
Thursday, September 10 World 100 | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, September 10 World 100 | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0M Madden
Friday, September 11 World 100 | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, September 11 World 100 | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0M Madden
Saturday, September 12 World 100 | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, September 12 World 100 | Eldora Speedweay | Rossburg, OH | #0M Madden
Friday, September 25 World of Outlaws | Outlaw Speedway | Dundee, NY | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, September 25 World of Outlaws | Outlaw Speedway | Dundee, NY | #0M Madden
Saturday, September 26 WoO Stephanie Eckl Memorial | Thunder Mountain Speedway | Knox Dale, PA | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, September 26 WoO Stephanie Eckl Memorial | Thunder Mountain Speedway | Knox Dale, PA | #0M Madden
Friday, October 2 WoO Mike Duvall Memorial | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, October 2 WoO Mike Duvall Memorial | Cherokee Speedway | Gaffney, SC | #0M Madden
Saturday, October 3 World of Outlaws | 411 Motor Speedway | Seymour, TN | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, October 3 World of Outlaws | 411 Motor Speedway | Seymour, TN | #0M Madden
Thursday, November 5 WoO Can-Am World Finals | Dirt Track At Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Thursday, November 5 WoO Can-Am World Finals | Dirt Track At Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | #0M Madden
Friday, November 6 WoO Can-Am World Finals | Dirt Track At Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, November 6 WoO Can-Am World Finals | Dirt Track At Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | #0M Madden
Saturday, November 7 WoO Can-Am World Finals | Dirt Track At Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, November 7 WoO Can-Am World Finals | Dirt Track At Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | #0M Madden
Thursday, December 17 Gateway Dirt Nationals | Dome At America's Center | St. Louis, MO | #0 Bloomquist
Friday, December 18 Gateway Dirt Nationals | Dome At America's Center | St. Louis, MO | #0 Bloomquist
Saturday, December 19 Gateway Dirt Nationals | Dome At America's Center | St. Louis, MO | #0 Bloomquist

 

*** Interested in having Scott Bloomquist and the #0 attend one of your events?  Please contact us for more information at info@scottbloomquistracing.com ***